The 24rd International exhibition of security and fire protection equipment and products
20-23 March 2018 • Moscow, Expocentre Fairgrounds, Pavilions 2, 8

Contacts

ITE_logo_flat.jpgITE Moscow

3, bldg. 2, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, Moscow, 107140
“Krasnoselskiy” Business Centre

+7 (499) 750-08-28
www.ite-russia.ruvino.jpgEnquiries from Russia and CIS
Exhibition director
Natalia Vinogradova
vinogradova@ite-expo.ru


International Enquiries
ITE Group plc

Dmitrijs Syatchikhins
International Sales
Dmitrijs.Syatchikhins@ite-exhibitions.com
+44 (0) 207 596 5079

Valentina Michaelson
Event Coordinator
T: +44 (0)20 7596 5009
Valentina.Michaelson@ite-exhibitions.com
 
Nikolay Vyglazov
Technical Manager - ITE Group Plc
Tel: +44 (0) 207 596 5214
Mobile: +44 (0) 780 371 3047
Web: http://www.ite-standconstruction.com
Email: Nikolay.Vyglazov@ite-exhibitions.com
 
 
British National Group Organiser
Designing Out
 
Peter Nicholls
T: +44 1704 377 868
F: +44 1704 377 483
peternicholls@msn.com
 
Enquiries from Italy
Invernizzi International Sales S.r.l.
 
Nicola Bortolazzi
T: +39 02 9295 6988
F: +39 02 5740 2055
nicola.bortolazzi@invernizzigroup.com
 
Enquiries from Turkey
ITE Turkey / EUF A.S.
 
Ms. Ezgi Demirel Gülcan
T: +90 212 291 83 10 / 3142 
F: +90 212 240 43 81
ezgi.demirel@ite-turkey.com
 
Chinese and Taiwanese National Group Organiser
ITE China
 
Nicola Peng
Tel: +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 835
M:+86 13810827427
Nicola.peng@ite-china.com.cn
 
Korean National Group Organiser
K.Fairs Ltd.
 
Jun Lee
T: +82-2-555-7153
F: +82-2-556-9474
jwlee@kfairs.com
 
Enquiries from Asia Pacific
ITE Asia Pacific Sdn Bhd
 
Jimmy Chun
T: +603 7842 9863 (Ext. 8189)
F: +603 7842 7863
jimmy.chun@ite-ap.com
 
US and Canada Enquiries
MVK Worldwide Media
 
Elena Shatrova
T: + 1 416 970 4576
eshatrova@mvkexpo.com


ITE-Eurasian.png

ITE Eurasian Exhibitions FZ-LLC
Al Shatha Tower
32nd Floor, Office No. 3216
Media City, Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box: 502778
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel:+971 (0) 4 4572926
Fax:+971 (0) 4 4572917
Email:enquiry@ite-eurasian.com
www.ite-eurasian.com